Home    Alfreton Cyclists Touring Club
   


 

Alfreton CTC Rides Calendar

Ride Date Start Time Meeting Place Ride Type Distance Speed Details Leader Updated?
Sat, 20 July 2019 06:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 95 Slow Skegness & Bus Back Tom
Tue, 23 July 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Longshaw N/A
Wed, 24 July 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holloway N/A
Thu, 25 July 2019 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 27 July 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 40 Slow Cowshed Cafe Martyn
Tue, 30 July 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Retford N/A
Wed, 31 July 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Thu, 01 August 2019 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 03 August 2019 09:00 Alfreton House Alfreton Audax 70 Moderate To The Races 100K Audax Dave S
Tue, 06 August 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 70 Slow Butterton N/A
Wed, 07 August 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Bagthorpe N/A
Thu, 08 August 2019 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 10 August 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Newstead Abbey N/A
Tue, 13 August 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Moderate Sheldon N/A
Wed, 14 August 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holbrook N/A
Thu, 15 August 2019 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 17 August 2019 08:30 Alfreton House Day 80 Slow Brian Smith Memorial Ride Full Day Tom
Sat, 17 August 2019 14:00 Alfreton House Short 25 Slow Brian Smith Memorial Ride Short Ride Tom
Tue, 20 August 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 70 Moderate Fradley Junction N/A
Wed, 21 August 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Crich N/A
Thu, 22 August 2019 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 24 August 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Derby Quad N/A
Tue, 27 August 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Hope N/A
Wed, 28 August 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Morton N/A
Thu, 29 August 2019 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 5 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 31 August 2019 10:30 Hulme End Car Park Short 25 Slow Car Assist Manifold Valley N/A
Tue, 03 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 75 Slow Peak Forest N/A
Wed, 04 September 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Sat, 07 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 80 Slow Goyt Valley N/A
Tue, 10 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Laxton N/A
Wed, 11 September 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Coxbench N/A
Sat, 14 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Cromford N/A
Tue, 17 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Youlgreave N/A
Wed, 18 September 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 21 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Longstone Edge Robert
Tue, 24 September 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Brailsford N/A
Wed, 25 September 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow End Of Season Dinner N/A
Tue, 01 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Southwell N/A
Wed, 02 October 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 08 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Longnor N/A
Wed, 09 October 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Bridge Inn Duffield N/A
Sat, 12 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Ogston N/A
Tue, 15 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Trent Lock N/A
Wed, 16 October 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 19 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 30 Slow Belper Lane End N/A
Tue, 22 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Brailsford N/A
Wed, 23 October 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Corner Pin Morton N/A
Sat, 26 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Roberts Ride N/A
Tue, 29 October 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 55 Slow Clowne N/A
Wed, 30 October 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 02 November 2019 09:00 Denby Pottery Audax 65 Moderate National Arboretum 100K Audax Nigel
Tue, 05 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 55 Slow Hoveringham N/A
Wed, 06 November 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 09 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 30 Slow Derby Quad N/A
Tue, 12 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Baslow N/A
Wed, 13 November 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow AGM - Lumb Farm Marehay N/A
Sat, 16 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 30 Slow Newstead Abbey N/A
Tue, 19 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Brailsford N/A
Wed, 20 November 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Clock Inn Sth Normanton via Hilcote N/A
Sat, 23 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 75 Slow Pip Tree Borrowash N/A
Tue, 26 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Castle Donnington N/A
Wed, 27 November 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 30 November 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 55 Slow Roberts Ride N/A
Tue, 03 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Mad Hatters Findern N/A
Wed, 04 December 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 07 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Glapwell N/A
Tue, 10 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Christmas Run & Lunch Tom
Tue, 10 December 2019 10:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Midweek Christmas Lunch N/A
Wed, 11 December 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 14 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 30 Slow Markeaton N/A
Tue, 17 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Brailsford N/A
Wed, 18 December 2019 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 21 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 30 Slow Santa Ride Theresa
Sun, 22 December 2019 08:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Mince Pie Run N/A
Sat, 28 December 2019 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 35 Slow Christmas Run & Lunch Tom

 

www.000webhost.com