Alfreton Cyclists Touring Club
   


 

Alfreton CTC Rides Calendar

Ride Date Start Time Meeting Place Ride Type Distance Speed Details Leader Updated?
Sun, 17 December 2017 08:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Belton Mince Pie Run Tom
Tue, 19 December 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Brailsford & Beyond N/A
Wed, 20 December 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 27 December 2017 09:45 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 25 Slow Glapwell - Xmas Run & Lunch Tom
Sat, 30 December 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 45 Slow Swarkestone Garden Centre Martyn L.
Tue, 02 January 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 03 January 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 09 January 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 10 January 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 16 January 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 17 January 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 23 January 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 24 January 2018 08:30 Eyam Day 65 Moderate Eyam Martyn
Wed, 24 January 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 30 January 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 31 January 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 03 February 2018 08:00 Alfreton House Audax 130 Moderate Straight On At Rosie's 200Km Audax Tom
Tue, 06 February 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 07 February 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 13 February 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 14 February 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 20 February 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 21 February 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 27 February 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 28 February 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 03 March 2018 08:00 Alfreton House Audax 133 Moderate Rosie's to Wrags 200Km Audax Steve
Tue, 06 March 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 07 March 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 10 March 2018 09:00 Alfreton House Audax 65 Moderate Three Fields 100Km Audax Tom
Tue, 13 March 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 14 March 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 20 March 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 21 March 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Coxbench N/A
Sat, 24 March 2018 08:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 65 Moderate Eyam Martyn
Tue, 27 March 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 28 March 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Morton N/A
Tue, 03 April 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 04 April 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Crich N/A
Tue, 10 April 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 11 April 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holbrook N/A
Sat, 14 April 2018 06:00 Alfreton House Audax 190 Moderate Everbody Rides to Skeggy! 300Km Audax Tom
Tue, 17 April 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 18 April 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Morton N/A
Tue, 24 April 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 25 April 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Ogston N/A
Tue, 01 May 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 02 May 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Thu, 03 May 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 5 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 09 May 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Crich N/A
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 5 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 12 May 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Touring 50 Slow 3 Day Tour in Yorkshire & Lincolnshire - Bus Back Tom
Tue, 15 May 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 16 May 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Ashover N/A
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 19 May 2018 10:30 Alfreton House Audax 250 Moderate Moors And Wolds 400Km Audax Steve
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Belper Lane End N/A
Thu, 24 May 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Slack Hill N/A
Thu, 31 May 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 02 June 2018 09:00 Cromford Audax 65 Moderate Tramway 100Km Audax Tom
Tue, 05 June 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 06 June 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Morley N/A
Thu, 07 June 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 09 June 2018 08:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 85 Slow Selby & Bus Back Tom
Tue, 12 June 2018 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 13 June 2018 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Press N/A
Thu, 14 June 2018 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A

 

www.000webhost.com