Alfreton Cyclists Touring Club
   


 

Alfreton CTC Rides Calendar

Ride Date Start Time Meeting Place Ride Type Distance Speed Details Leader Updated?
Wed, 28 June 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Alport N/A
Thu, 29 June 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 01 July 2017 09:00 TBA Touring 50 Slow Weeks Cycle Tour in Brittany Ian Hobbs
Tue, 04 July 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 85 Slow Biddulph Grange David Lawrence
Wed, 05 July 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Jaggers Lane N/A
Thu, 06 July 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 11 July 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 65 Slow To the Races Audax or just ride N/A
Wed, 12 July 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Cromford N/A
Thu, 13 July 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 15 July 2017 19:00 Tom's House Social 0 N/A Pie and pea Supper Tom
Mon, 17 July 2017 19:15 Conaught Court Meeting 0 N/A Committee Meeting N/A
Tue, 18 July 2017 09:30 Hope Car Park Day 65 Slow Holmfirth David Lawrence
Wed, 19 July 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Fabric Rock N/A
Thu, 20 July 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 22 July 2017 06:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 92 Moderate Skegness -Bus back Tom
Tue, 25 July 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 65 Slow Prison for Dinner N/A
Wed, 26 July 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holloway N/A
Thu, 27 July 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sun, 30 July 2017 10:30 London Audax 875 Slow London Edinburgh London 1400k Audax Dave Smith
Tue, 01 August 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 85 Slow Goyt Valley N/A
Wed, 02 August 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Thu, 03 August 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 08 August 2017 09:00 Hathersage Car Park Day 65 Slow Grindleford Grimper Audax or just ride David Lawrence
Wed, 09 August 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Bagthorpe N/A
Thu, 10 August 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 15 August 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 70 Slow Bottesford Robert
Wed, 16 August 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holbrook N/A
Thu, 17 August 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 22 August 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 70 Slow Tommy Audax or just ride N/A
Wed, 23 August 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Crich N/A
Thu, 24 August 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 26 August 2017 08:00 Alfreton House Challenge 100 Moderate Charity Ride for Prostrate Cancer (Tri Vets Route Tom
Tue, 29 August 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 85 Slow Whipping Post N/A
Thu, 31 August 2017 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 5 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sun, 03 September 2017 09:30 Moira Audax 65 Slow Bosworth Battlefield 100 k Audax Ian Hill
Tue, 05 September 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 06 September 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Tue, 12 September 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 13 September 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Coxbench N/A
Sun, 17 September 2017 09:00 Alfreton House Audax 65 Moderate Don't Catch the Plague 100k Audax Martyn L.
Tue, 19 September 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 20 September 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 23 September 2017 06:00 Rodgers Lane Day 85 Moderate Ride to York Bus Back Tom
Tue, 26 September 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 27 September 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow End Of Season Dinner N/A
Sat, 30 September 2017 07:00 Nationwide Building Society Audax 130 Moderate Roses to Wraggs Perm or just ride Jo
Mon, 02 October 2017 19:15 Conaught Court Meeting 0 N/A Committee Meeting N/A
Tue, 03 October 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 04 October 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 10 October 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 11 October 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Bridge Inn Duffield N/A
Tue, 17 October 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 18 October 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 24 October 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 25 October 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Corner Pin Morton N/A
Sat, 28 October 2017 09:00 Bolsover Audax 68 Moderate Colourful Clumber 110 k Audax Matt Connley
Tue, 31 October 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 01 November 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow AGM N/A
Tue, 07 November 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 08 November 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 14 November 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 15 November 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 21 November 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 22 November 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Clock Inn Sth Normanton via Hilcote N/A
Tue, 28 November 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 29 November 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 05 December 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 06 December 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 12 December 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 13 December 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Tue, 19 December 2017 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Midweek Day Ride N/A
Wed, 20 December 2017 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A

 

www.000webhost.com